VILLEFRANCHE HANDBALL BEAUJOLAIS

Fiers de nos couleurs


Encadrement

Entraîneurs saison 2021/2022:

BABY HAND 

  • Guillaume Bodet : guillaume.bodet@univ-lyon1.fr (07 82 98 46 88)

MOINS DE 9 ANS 

  • Guillaume Bodet : guillaume.bodet@univ-lyon1.fr (07.82.98.46.88)
  • Lou Duverger Perrier : duvergerloff@gmail.com (06 80 41 82 50)

MOINS DE 11 ANS 

  • Florian DE SOUSA : flo.desousa83@gmail.com (06 70 44 83 04)
  • Lou Duverger Perrier : duvergerloff@gmail.com (06 80 41 82 50)

MOINS DE 13 ANS 

  • Jorge Rao Fernandes : fernandes.jorge25@laposte.net (06 29 65 70 75)
  • Robin Chanay : chanay.robin@gmail.com (06 52 38 00 99)

MOINS DE 15 ANS (1)

  • Steeven Rosier : stevenrosier@hotmail.fr (06.15.06.26.91)

MOINS DE 15 ANS (2)

  • Jilel Chamakh : jilel.chamakh95@gmail.com (06 22 89 35 04)
  • Aden Assassi : aden.assassi.9@gmail.com (07 83 04 09 65) 

MOINS DE 16 ANS

  • Hervé Kerneis :  h_kerneis.vhb@orange.fr (06 08 36 80 50)

MOINS DE 17 ANS 

  • Benjamin Taurain : benjamin.taurain@gmail.com (06 35 16 09 05)
  • Jérémy Mallet : malletjeremy26@gmail.com (07 82 32 24 25)

MOINS DE 18 Excellence AURA 

  • Marc WERTHLE: werthle.marc@luxinet.fr (06 67 97 27 11)
  • Geoffrey Largier : geoffreylgr@gmail.com (06 82 66 10 16)

EQUIPE SENIOR Nationale 2

  • Walid BENKAHLA : wbenkahla@yahoo.fr (06 03 58 44 74)
  • Benjamin Taurain : benjamin.taurain@gmail.com (06 35 16 09 05)

EQUIPE SENIOR LHB/VHB Excellence AURA - Division AURA

  • Estelle Zalenski De Carpoff : estellezalensky@gmail.com (06 28 80 34 17)
  • Sébastien Gobet : Sebastien.Gobet@engel.at (06 32 65 85 74) 
Envie de participer ?